Lexington County Sheriff's Foundation
| |
  Follow Us on Facebook
Our Mission & History
In Our Community
Donate or Volunteer
Latest News & Events


November 2018
LCSF Shootout Clay Shoot Results

Thanks to all of the sponsors and participants for making our first clay shoot a great success! We will be back in 2019 with the 2nd annual Shootout Clay Shoot.

Top Three Teams:

  1. Team Swindler
  2. Senn Brothers
  3. MCEC

Top Law Enforcement Team:
  - Department of Natural Resources

Best Overall:
  - J. McMann

August 2018
6th annual Jailbreak Escape Results
Congratulations to all of our participants in the Jailbreak Escape! We know it wasn’t an easy race, but we hope everyone had fun.
Take a look at the winners and a few of our favorite moments from the event at our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/jailbreak5K

May 2018
12th Annual Jailbreak 5K Run/Walk Results

Congratulations to all of the medalists in the 2018 Jailbreak 5K and BIG THANKS to all of the sponsors, runners, and volunteers who make this race so great. See photos of all the medalists at our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/jailbreak5K

May 2018
2018 Q2 eNewsletter

February 2018
LCSF Award Winners for 2017

Sheriff’s Award: Brandon Jeffcoat
Sheriff’s Award: Rebecca “Becky” Dickson
Foundation Award: Jonathan “Bubba” Garris
Explorer of the Year: Matthew Braeckelaere
Volunteer of the Year: Tim Treaster
“Brian Mills” First Year Deputy Award: Tyler Halfhill
Civilian of the Year: Melissa Taylor
Reserve Deputy of the Year: James Moore
School Resource Officers of the Year: Robbie Oswald & Len Wilkerson
Community Service Award: Van Williams
Investigator of the Year: Jason Burbage
Outstanding First-Line Supervisor: Adam Spires
Correctional Officer of the Year: Stephanie Floyd
Deputy of the Year: Ben Treaster

November 2017
2017 Q4 eNewsletter

May 2017
Winners of our May 2017 Jailbreak 5K

Francis Waithaka Kamir            14:22             4:38 pace

Zipporah Chebet                        17:05             5:30 pace

March 2017
Deputy of Year Awards Announced for 2016
Distinguished Deputy – Roy Hall, Jr. & K9 Bono
Distinguished Reserve Deputy – Eli Maoli
Outstanding First-Line Supervisor – Luis Rivera
Distinguished Correctional Officer – Clayton Anderson
Distinguished School Resource Officer – Dominique Blasingame
Distinguished Civilian – Charles Ray Chandler
Distinguished Community Service – Eric Kirkland
Distinguished First-Year Officer – Tyler Watford
Distinguished Volunteer – Linda Boyne
Distinguished Investigator – Nick Burt
Explorer of the Year – Vicky Pankow



2018 Annual Awards Banquet

WHEN: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
WHERE: Brookland Banquet & Convention Center, West Columbia
WHEN: 6:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Join us on Wednesday, March 13 for the annual Awards Banquet and Silent Auction. We'll award deputies, staff and volunteers from the Lexington County Sheriff's Department for outstanding service in 2018, raise funds for the Foundation with a silent auction and enjoy a Southern buffet featuring Brookland Baptist’s famous fried chicken.

Sponsorships are available for this event, and we are accepting silent auction item donations as well. Please contact Tammy Taylor at ttaylor@lcsd.sc.gov or call (803) 600-6672.

Download Ticket and Sponsorship Information

LCSF is a registered 501c3 Non-profit Organization. All donations are tax deductible.
Lexington County Sheriff's
Foundation Privacy Policy
P.O. Box 303 Lexington, SC 29071
Copyright © 2014 Lexington County Sheriff's Foundation
powered by     Sun Solutions Sun Solutions
Sun Solutions Correct Care Solutions UPS